Speedy Delivery

CHRISTMAS SALE STARTS TODAY! - 2nd JANUARY 2019 | MASSIVE SAVINGS IN-STORE
Hillmount BBQ Academy Half Day Lessons
23/03/2019 15:47
14/09/2019 16:47

Lessons £70 at Hillmount Belfast only.

You make your own starter, main course and dessert on BBQ through instruction from our BBQ chef.

2018 Available on: Sat 21st July, Sat 18th Aug, Sat 22nd Sept 

2019 Available on: Sat 23rd March, Sat 27th April, Sat 25th May, Sat 15th June, Sat 20th July, Sat 17th Aug, Sat 14th Sept.  

Classes run from 10am ~ 1pm. Call us today to book on 02890448213

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Secure