Speedy Delivery

Upcoming Events


July Holidays at Hillmount

July Holidays at Hillmount

Tue 11 Jul 2017

Come join us at Hillmount Belfast and Bangor this July:

Tuesday 11th July 2017:  9am - 5pm

Wednesday 12th July 2017: CLOSED

Thursday 13th July 2017: 9am - 6pm


Fuchasia Show

Fuchasia Show

Sat 12 Aug 2017

- Come along to see the best fuchsias in Northern Ireland.

- Free expert Garden Advice.

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th August 2017


Moneyrea Young Farmers Annual Charity Road Run

Moneyrea Young Farmers Annual Charity Road Run

Thu 17 Aug 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Meeting at Hillmount Belfast from 6pm & departing at 7pm. 

All vehicles welcome from tractors to cars. 

** Free Public Admission  

**£10 per vehicle entered

In aid of The Friends of the Cancer Centre

 


Hillmount Belfast Craft Demonstration Day

Hillmount Belfast Craft Demonstration Day

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Come along to see demonstrator Cliona Larkin at Hillmount Belfast

Saturday 23rd September 2017 at 10am

- FREE Admission                - 10% off Craft on Demo Day!


Secure