Speedy Delivery

Upcoming Events


Kids Gardening Club

Kids Gardening Club

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Come along to Kids Gardening Club in assoication with Phonenix Natural Gas!

First Saturday of each month in all stores! (Belfast, Bangor and Ards)

10am - 11am for kids 5-11 years old 

Younger kids are welcome as long as their parents are happy to get thier hands dirty. 

 Sat 6th Oct, Sat 3rd Nov, Sat 1st Dec


No need to book just be at the garden centre for 9:45am ready to go.


Bring Your Dog to See Santa

Bring Your Dog to See Santa

Mon 24 Dec 2018

Bring your dog to see Santa Mon 24th Dec 10am-4pm 

£10 per dog 

Professional photos optional extra £10 each or 3 for £20 

No booking required 


Hillmount BBQ Academy Half Day Lessons

Hillmount BBQ Academy Half Day Lessons

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Lessons £70 at Hillmount Belfast only.

You make your own starter, main course and dessert on BBQ through instruction from our BBQ chef.

2018 Available on: Sat 21st July, Sat 18th Aug, Sat 22nd Sept 

2019 Available on: Sat 23rd March, Sat 27th April, Sat 25th May, Sat 15th June, Sat 20th July, Sat 17th Aug, Sat 14th Sept.  

Classes run from 10am ~ 1pm. Call us today to book on 02890448213


Secure