Speedy Delivery

BBQ Academy


Half Day Courses

These courses are run at our Belfast Barbecue Academy from 10am to 1pm. Booking online, in-stores or over the phone available. Vouchers available all year round.

Please email us for info or to book: bbqacademy@hillmount.co.uk. To book online please use the buy tickets button on the right.

2018 Upcoming Dates:

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 21st July

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 20th October




Taster Sessions

These courses are run at our Belfast Barbecue Academy from 1.30pm to 3pm. Booking online, in-stores or over the phone available. Vouchers available all year round.

Please email us for info or to book: bbqacademy@hillmount.co.uk. To book online please use the buy tickets button on the right.

2018 Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 19th August

Sunday 23rd September 

Sunday 21st October 




Certified Weber Half Day BBQ Courses

These courses are run at our Belfast Barbecue Academy from 10am to 1pm. Booking online, in-stores or over the phone available. Vouchers available all year round.

Please email us for info or to book: bbqacademy@hillmount.co.uk. To book online please use the buy tickets button on the right.

2018 Upcoming Dates:

Saturday 11th August 

Sunday 9th September 


 


  

 


Secure